your location front page real cricket 20

Women’sT20CricketChallenge. v2.0 for Android

real cricket22

Groups, Schedule, News and everything about Women Cricket T20 IPL 2020 The 2020 BCCI Women’s T20 IPL

Women’s T20 Cricket Challenge.Women’s T20 Cricket Challenge.Women’s T20 Cricket Challenge.

Groups, Schedule, News and everything about Women Cricket T20 IPL 2020
The 2020 BCCI Women’s T20 IPL is booked to be the fourth BCCI Women’s T20 IPL competition. It is booked to be held in Sharjah between 04th Nov to 09th Nov 2020. The last will occur at the Sharjah Cricket Ground on 09 the Nov. It will be an independent competition, held a half year in front of the men’s competition. Sharjah are the safeguarding champions, and will play their initial match of the competition against India.
Unexpectedly at the Women’s T20 IPL, the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) reported the utilization of innovation to screen front-foot no-balls for all matches during the competition. The third umpire will consider the front-foot no-balls, discussing this with the on-field umpires.
The Jio Women’s T20 Challenge to be played from fourth November to ninth November will be held in Sharjah. Match Team and Schedule beneath:

Super novas
• Harmanpreet Kaur(Captain)
• Jemimah Rodrigues
• Chamari Athapaththu
• Priya Punia
• Anuja Patil
• Radha Yadav
• Taniya Bhatia(Wicket Keeper)
• Shashikala Siriwardene
• Poonam Yadav
• Shakera Selman
• Arundhati Reddy
• Pooja Vastrakar
• Ayushi Soni
• Ayabonga Khaka
• Muskan Malik
• Mithali Raj(Captain)
• Veda Krishnamurthy
• Shafali Verma
• Sushma Verma(Wicket Keeper)
• Ekta Bisht
• Shikha Pandey
• Devika Vaidya
• Sushree Pradhan
• Manali Dakshini
• Leigh Kasperek
• Danni Wyatt
• Sune Luus
• Anagha Deshpande
• Meghna Singh
• Smriti Mandhana(Captain)
• Deepti Sharma
• Punam Raut
• Richa Ghosh
• Dayalan Hemalatha
• Nuzhat Parween(Wicket Keeper)
• Rajeshwari Gayakwad
• Harleen Deol
• Jhulan Goswami
• Simran Dil Bahadur
• Salma Khatun
• Sophie Ecclestone
• Nattakan Chantam
• Kashvee Sudesh Gautam

Match Date UAE Time IST time Team 1 Team 2 Venue
Match 1 04-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Supernovas Velocity Sharjah
Match 2 05-Nov-20 2:00 PM 3:30 PM Velocity Trailblazers Sharjah
Match 3 07-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM Trailblazers Supernovas Sharjah
Match 4 09-Nov-20 6:00 PM 7:30 PM FINAL Sharjah

——Uploaded by the user

Download APK(4.0MB)

This article comes from the Internet and does not representcricket live guruPosition, please indicate the source for reprinting:

real cricket™ 19